We welcome you to our website! Feel free to browse! How can we help you connect with God?

Meet the Staff

Barry Baughman

Marty McMichael

Bob Adams

Pastor, Brandt UMC
radams52@woh.rr.com

Latoya Warren

Pastor, Congregational Care
latoyaw@sulphurgrove.org

I enjoy connecting people to the right ministry that will help them grow into the disciple that lives and shares God’s word every day.

Katie Greene

Director of Youth Ministries
katies@sulphurgrove.org

I have been the Youth Director here at Sulphur Grove since 2011.  I love being able to teach teenagers about Jesus and walk alongside them as their growing relationship with Christ begins to influence different parts of their lives.  Over the years, I’ve had way more fun playing games than I probably should and have learned a lot more about Super Heroes than I ever thought I would 

Beth Wenzel

Director of Children's Ministries
bethw@sulphurgrove.org

I enjoy having the opportunity to plan lessons and activities for children to help them develop their faith and understand how much God loves them

Zach Holler &Dawn Greenwalt

Student Intern
zachh@sulphurgrove.org

Kay Lowery

Office Administrator
kay@sulphurgrove.org

“I am blessed to be sharing in ministry with a wonderful, loving congregation of people who make a difference in our community and the world.”

Sharon Hill

Treasurer
sharon@sulphurgrove.org

Traci Schaaf

Administrative Assistant
tracis@sulphurgrove.org

Jacque McAdams

Administrative Assistant
jacquem@sulphurgrove.org