Meet the Staff

Barry Baughman

Marty McMichael

Latoya Warren

Pastor, Congregational Care
Pastor, Brandt UMC
latoyaw@sulphurgrove.org

Katie Greene

Director of Youth Ministries
katies@sulphurgrove.org

Beth Wenzel

Director of Children's Ministries
bethw@sulphurgrove.org

Zach Holler &Dawn Greenwalt

Student Intern
zachh@sulphurgrove.org

Kay Lowery

Office Administrator
kay@sulphurgrove.org

Sharon Hill

Treasurer
sharon@sulphurgrove.org

Traci Schaaf

Administrative Assistant
tracis@sulphurgrove.org