Meet the Staff

IMG_2692

Barry Baughman

Pastor Marty

Marty McMichael

15624 Nick Warrington, Senior Alumni Mixer 4-22-15

Latoya Warren

Pastor, Congregational Care
Pastor, Brandt UMC
latoyaw@sulphurgrove.org

IMG_8812

Katie Greene

Director of Youth Ministries
katies@sulphurgrove.org

IMG_2929

Beth Wenzel

Director of Children's Ministries
bethw@sulphurgrove.org

Zach Holler

Zach Holler &Dawn Greenwalt

Student Intern
zachh@sulphurgrove.org

IMG_3156

Kay Lowery

Office Administrator
kay@sulphurgrove.org

IMG_8801

Sharon Hill

Treasurer
sharon@sulphurgrove.org

IMG_8815

Traci Schaaf

Administrative Assistant
tracis@sulphurgrove.org